Planet Fashion TV Announces Art Loves Fashion Event
DOri Botanicals offers healthy, natural products for holistic skincare

Kindle edition of Vickie Britton and Loretta Jackson, Crying Woman Bridge


Press release send by PRWORLDMEDIA

Vickie Britton and Loretta Jackson announce the paperback and Kindle edition of their latest novel in the High Country Mystery Series, Crying Woman Bridge. This book, the sixth book in this popular Wyoming series, features Sheriff Jeff McQuede.

Loretta_Jackson_and_Vickie_BrittonLoretta Jackson and Vickie Britton, sisters and co-authors, are drawn to out-of-the-way places, old mining towns and vast rangelands where the legends and history of the past live on. Inspired by the rugged mountains of Wyoming and Colorado, they find the lonely, high country region a perfect setting for their novels. Other titles in the High Country Mystery Series, published by Amazon Encore and Amazon Digital Services include: Murder in Black and White, Whispers of the Stones, Stealer of Horses, The Executioner’s Hood, and An Icy Death. Their short story collection, A Deal on a Handshake, also features Sheriff Jeff McQuede.

The sisters are authors of fifty novels, including the eight-book Ardis Cole Archaeological Mystery Series that is set in exotic locations around the world. Among their numerous single titles are The Lost City of the Condor, The Path of the Jaguar, and The Vanished Lady.

They travel to each location used in their work in order to get a realistic sense of setting. Britton holds a degree in British Literature and has taken courses in forensics and criminal justice. Jackson, a graduate of K.U., has taught English and Creative Writing at Mission Valley High and at the Pine Ridge Indian Reservation. Both authors live in Kansas.

Crying Woman Bridge is available as an eBook ASIN: B0167N4JEG and in print. ISBN: 10: 1517355389 ISBN-13: 978-1517355388.

What's your reaction?
I Love It
It's OK
I'm Sad
I Hate It

Leave a Response

Fonts by Google Fonts. Icons by Fontello. Full Credits here »